Prevention Fitness Systems Walk Yourself Fit With Chris Freytag

Tonight, my exercise was Prevention Fitness Systems Walk Yourself Fit with Chris Freytag. The 62 minute workout was a good walking exercise. It’s broken down into three workouts:

1. The Accelerated Workout
2. The Body Shaping Workout
3. The Cardio Workout

I have to say that the cardio workout looked as if it has been edited to include other scenes from the other exercises. Why did I say that, because the exercises were the same. Maybe Chris just redid the exercises and they just appeared to look like scenes from the other exercises.

The warmup and cool down are the same for every exercise.

I love working out with Chris. I can’t wait to work out ot another one of her exercise dvds.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Indoor Walking Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment