Billy’s Boot Camp Elite Mission Two Maximum Power

Tonight, I’ve done Billy’s Boot Camp Elite Mission Two Maximum Power. It was my first time doing it. Billy and his crew, except for one woman – were using a resistance band that they could attach to their feet, just like the other one that I own, but these had a walking weight connected to it. I’ve used my 2lb Reebok walking weights to do this workout. I’m glad that I did the workout. I wasn’t going to workout tonight.

This entry was posted in Circuit Workout, Strength Workout, Tae Bo, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

