I Used To Be Fat Day 64 Rest Day and Day 65 No Workout

My results for Sunday and Monday, March 4, 2012 and March 5, 2012. I Used To Be Fat Day 64 Rest Day and Day 65 No Workout. Tonight, March 5, 2012, I’ve started to workout, but my brother came to my door and messed that up. I couldn’t really get back into working out. I’ve taken out the Spirit Grove workout that I was going to do and put in Tae Bo, Billy’s Favorite Moves and took the workout out without doing it. I’ve put in Pilates Grove and couldn’t get into it, so I’ve decided not to workout. If the Lord says the same, tomorrow, I will work out.

This entry was posted in I Used To Be Fat Challenge, Rest Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

