I Used To Be Fat Day 5 Ultimate Conditioning Ground Fighters by Scott Sonnon

Tonight, I Used To Be Fat Day 5 Ultimate Conditioning Ground Fighters by Scott Sonnon. I did like 20 minutes of the 52 minute workout. I’ve used my two bats, my version of the clubbell. They are a little longer than the clubbells. T-ball bats probably would have been better, oh well. It’s okay. I have used my 10.8 sandbag – that was the reading it has gotten on the strangely, after I have turned my 10.8 sandbag into a 15 pound bag, when I put my sandbag on the scale, it read 15.2 and my salt bag weighed 5.0, just like my first one did, until I have added 3 more box of salt to the bag. Anyway, I want to master this workout. I have asked Scott a question in regards to the Ultimate Conditioning series. I wanted to know if I had to use Volume 1 Strikers first, because I didn’t own the workout and he told me no. He told me that the workouts are just target workouts. I’m glad that I have gotten this workout. I will do it or try to do it at lest 2 times a month.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Circuit Workout, I Used To Be Fat Challenge, Strength Workout, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

