I Used To Be Fat Challenge.

On MFP, I’m doing a I Used To Be Fat challenge. The challenge started on 01-01-12, but that was my rest day. I’ve worked out on day 2. I will be creating a I Used To Be Fat Challenge calendar. If the Lord says the same, I will do it after work or before I go to bed. I will only mark the days on the calendar and fill in the workouts, when I do them. I plan on doing 90% of Tae Bo and 10% of other workouts. I will only be working out Monday – Friday with Saturday and Sunday being my rest days. My goal is to lose 100% of 8 pounds of fat. If I lose 100% of 2 to 5 pound of fat, I will be happy.

This entry was posted in I Used To Be Fat Challenge, Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

