PT 24/7 Day 9 Cardio Blast and Tae Bo Explosion

Tonight, I’ve done PT 24/7 Day 9 Cardio Blast and Tae Bo Explosion. I’ve received my Tae Bo Explosion workout today and I had to test drive it. I didn’t want to wait until after I finish the first 4 weeks of PT 24/7 to do it, so I’ve done 30 minutes of the workout. It’s a good workout. Towards the end of PT 24/7 Day 9, while Billy had us on the floor holding different level of pushups, he said something that made me get out of position and laugh so hard. Billy said if someone tell you that you don’t have to workout, you need to slap them in the face. That was funny. That would start a fight. A Tae Boer would have to use Tae Bo moves on the person they’ve slapped. Fighting isn’t right. Bad Billy!

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Interval Workout, Strength Workout, Tae Bo, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

