Tae Bo 30 Day, Day 30 Tae Bo Get Celebrity Fit Cardio Workout. Completion Day!!!!!

Tonight, I’ve done Tae Bo 30 Day, Day 30 Tae Bo Get Celebrity Fit Cardio Workout for my last workout to my Tae Bo program that I have created. I was scheduled to do Tae Bo Total Body Fat Blaster, but felt like doing Tae Bo Get Celebrity Fit Cardio Workout for my last workout and I’m glad with my choice.

I thank God for allowing me to be able to complete this program. I have started on October 3, 2011 and is finishing today, November 23, 2011, due to being on vacation last week and getting ready for our wonderful 2011 retreat that we had Thursday – Saturday, November 17 – November 19, 2011. God moved in that retreat! Thank you Lord!

Doing this program was fun. Billy has some good new workouts. The workouts help with my 5 inches loss. I was stuck at my numbers for months, but in 27 days of doing Tae Bo 30 Day program, I’ve lost 5 inches. It was nothing but God. I lost an inch off my chest, 2 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my thighs. Thank you Lord!

I’ve ordered Billy’s PT 24/7 program. I can’t wait to get it. I will be trying it out. I don’t know if I will be doing it as a program just yet. But, I will be doing it.

The was a fun experience. It was my first time creating a program for myself. I will definitely be doing it again. Maybe for January 2012.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Interval Workout, My Program Creation, Tae Bo, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

