November 2011 Weigh In Results

My mind has been on our sisterhood retreat that I have forgotten to record my November’s weigh in results on November 14, 2011. I’m doing it two days later on November 16, 2011.

I have lost 5 inches. 1 inch off my chest, 2 inches off my waist and 2 inches off my thighs. Those are good results. I have been doing Tae Bo 30 Day, a program that I have created and November 14, 2011 was my supposed to be day 28th, but I didn’t workout, because I’ve been focusing on our sisterhood retreat and decided that I will pick up with day 28 on Monday, November 21, 2011. I’m planning on starting a new program the next following week. It might be another Tae Bo program. I’ll see.

I thank God for allowing me to be able to do my own created program – Tae Bo 30 Day. I’m happy with my results.

This entry was posted in Weigh In Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

