Tae Bo 30 Day, Day 22 Tae Bo Get Celebrity Fit Cardio Workout

Tonight, I have done Tae Bo 30 Day, Day 22 Tae Bo Get Celebrity Fit Cardio Work, instead of Tae Bo Total Body Blaster. I’ve did a sculpting workout last night ( Tae Bo Ripped Extreme), I didn’t want to do another one tonight. That would have been back to back. I needed to do a cardio workout and I have done Tae Bo 30 Day, Day 22 Tae Bo Get Celebrity Fit Cardio Work. It’s not part of my program, but I wanted to do it. I haven’t done it in a while.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Interval Workout, My Program Creation, Tae Bo, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

