Tae Bo 30 Day, Day 10 Tae Bo Power

Tonight, I’ve done Tae Bo 30 Day, Day 10 Tae Bo Power. I’ve replaced my original Day 10 workout – Tae Bo Amped Fat Burn Accelerator workout this one. I might just take out Tae Bo Amped Fat Burn Accelerator out of my program. I don’t have the amped bar and I was going to use my other weighted gloves anyway.

Today for lunch, my lunch partner and I have gone to Walmart. I’ve seen Tae Bo Power as a set at Walmart. It comes with the dvd and Tae Bo weighted gloves. I was going to wait to get the dvd on Amazon in December. Amazon has the dvd listed as coming out in December 2011 and people can pre-order it now. At first I was going to pre-order the dvd, along with another new dvd that Billy has made, but then I’ve decided to wait until December, to get it cheaper from a third party.

I was shocked to see it at Walmart today. On Amazon someone has done a review about the workout and I was wondering how did they get the dvd, when it was supposed to be coming out in December. Now, seeing the dvd at Walmart, I know that Amazon is just getting it late. I’m sure Walmart will have just the dvd for sell soon, but the set is a good deal for a little over $16.00. The dvd will be like $10.00 by itself. And weighted gloves by itself can cost up to $10.00 and more. I already have two set of gloves. I didn’t know that the workout was going to require gloves and if I would have waited to get the dvd from Amazon in December, I would have just used my prime workout gloves. My other gloves comes with a kickboxing set.

This workout is 62 minutes. I’m glad that Billy has made some new workouts.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Interval Workout, My Program Creation, Sculpting Workout, Tae Bo, Total Body Workout, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

