Tae Bo 30 Day Program Days Rearranged

I have been having electrical problem, causing me to only be able to do Day 1 of my Tae Bo 30 Day program prior to today. Well, Day 1 original exercise (Billy’s Boot Camp Day 1 Cardio Inferno) had been switched with Day 3 Tae Bo Insane Abs, due to be not being able to use my TV. I had to watch Tae Bo Insane Abs online.

My program started on October 3. I didn’t exercise on October 4-5, due to my electrical problem. October 6, my problem was fixed, but I didn’t come home, because of a get together for my birthday. I’ve returned home today. Today was supposed to be Day 5 Tae Bo Total Body Fat Blaster, but I did Day 2 Billy’s Boot Camp Cardio Sculpt workout instead.

I’ve changed my days as well. Monday was supposed to be Day 6, but now it’s Day 3. I will be doing my original Day 1 workout Billy’s Boot Camp Cardio Inferno for Day 27. Day 4 Tae Bo Ripped Extreme will be done on Day 28 and Day 5 Tae Bo Total Body Fat Blaster will be done on Day 29.

This entry was posted in My Program Creation, Notes, Tae Bo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

