Supreme 90 Day, Day 34 Chest/Shoulders/Tri’s

I didn’t get a chance to come online last night (07-20-11) to post my workout. I’ve done Supreme 90 Day, Day 34 Chest/Shoulders/Tri’s. I’ve used my 8lb weights with this workout and thank goodness that I did. The 3 rep sets made my arms feel the 8lb weights.

This workout also focused on the abs.

This entry was posted in Abs Workout, Boot Camp Workout, Circuit Workout, Strength Workout, Supreme 90 Day, Upper Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

