Supreme 90 Day, Day 30 Cardio Challenge

Tonight, I have done Supreme 90 Day, Day 30 Cardio Challenge. I have used my 5lb weights.

I have made it to day 30. I was giving myself 30 days on this program. A try out. That was my mindset, prior to receiving the workout. I like Supreme 90 Day. After I complete the program, I will be incorporating the workout with my other workouts.

Today, I was supposed to take a 30 day picture, but I will take pictures when I get to Michelle and them house. Hopefully, Saturday for my day 33. I will be missing a week or workouts. Well, I will not do Friday’s workout, because of the fast. So, I will be missing 9 days of workout, unless, I be back here next week’s Sunday to do my workout. God and the revival comes before the workout. I will not be starting over. I will be picking up from where I’ve left off.

I thank God for allowing me to see another day and allowing me a chance to workout again. To see day 30.

This entry was posted in Boot Camp Workout, Cardio Workout, Interval Workout, Strength Workout, Supreme 90 Day, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

