Supreme 90 Day, Day 22 Total Body

Tonight, I have done Supreme 90 Day, Day 22 Total Body. This time on the correct day. The last time, I’ve made a mistake and did it on Day 8. I’ve used 8lb weights.

I couldn’t do full pushups today, but that’s okay. I will get back on the progress road.

I thank God for allowing me to see another day and to be able to do another workout.

This entry was posted in Boot Camp Workout, Cardio Workout, Circuit Workout, Strength Workout, Supreme 90 Day, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

