Supreme 90 Day, Day 19 Shoulders/Arms

I forgot again to log my workout. I have to do this after I do the workout. I’ve planned on doing it, but was going to wait until later.

Last night, I’ve done Supreme 90 Day, Day 19 Shoulders/Arms. I have used my 5lb, 8lb and 10lb weights. At one time, I thought I was using my 8lb weights and when I have started to put the weights down, I’ve noticed that I had used an 8lb and 10lb weight. That’s a method that’s being used in a Men’s Health workout I’m waiting for, where you use two different weights. It was a mistake and I didn’t notice that I had two different weights in my hands. They felt the same at that time.

I thank God for allowing me to see yesterday and for allowing me another chance to work out.

This entry was posted in Boot Camp Workout, Circuit Workout, Strength Workout, Supreme 90 Day, Upper Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

