Supreme 90 Day, Day 12: Shoulders & Arms

Tonight, I’ve done Supreme 90 Day, Day 12: Shoulders & Arms. I’ve used my 8lb and 10lb weights. I’ve used the 8lb weights more, because the 10lbs weight a little much for the over head press. I used it mostly for the tricep press. I will eventually get to the 10lb weights, where they will be just right. The 8lb weights had me feeling the burn too.

The ball workout seem easier than the same standing workout. I was stable good on the ball. I hope I do really good for my next Ultimate Ball workout, without falling off the ball. I think the added air helped.

I can still feel the workouts in my arms.

I thank God for allowing me to see another day and also for being able to do another workout.

This entry was posted in Boot Camp Workout, Circuit Workout, Strength Workout, Supreme 90 Day, Upper Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

