Supreme 90 Day, Day 9: Ultimate Ball

Tonight, I’ve done Supreme 90 Day, Day 9: Ultimate Ball. This was my second time doing this workout. The first time I didn’t have a ball, but tonight I had a ball. It was an experience. A fun one. I’ve read other people’s comments on a Supreme 90 Day page, I’m on Facebook, about how they fell off the ball. I’ve fallen a few times off the ball. The exercisers in the workout makes it seem easy. For some reason my ball didn’t feel like it had a lot of air in it. A few times, my ball felt low. Maybe it was my weight. I’ll see what happens the next time I do a ball exercise. I have put more air in the ball. Hopefully, it will help.

I’m going to master this exercise. A few of the moves, I couldn’t do. My ball kept moving. Hopefully next time I do this workout, it will be better with the ball.

I thank God for allowing me to see another day and be able to do another workout.

This entry was posted in Abs Workout, Boot Camp Workout, Circuit Workout, Core Workout, Strength Workout, Supreme 90 Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

