Supreme 90 Day, Day 1: Chest/Back

Today, my order of Supreme 90 Day have came in. I was happy that it did. I was looking for it to come in yesterday.

I was going to take a Day 1 picture today, but changed my mind. I wasn’t going to start the program, because I didn’t take a day 1 picture, but if The Lord says the same tomorrow, I will take a day 2 picture.

I do my weigh in and take my measurements once a month. Next week, I will be due for my weigh in and measurements, but tonight, I have taken my measurements and weighed myself, to get my body fat percentage. This is only for me to see where I stood on day 1, but my next week’s results will be the one I will be going by, because I’m not changing my weigh in date. It’s set in stone.

The workout, Chest & Back was a good interval strength workout. The people in the video were going a little fast, but I’ve hung in there. I still can’t do a pushup, but I’ve tried today. I hope to have mastered pushups by the end of December. From all the workouts that I own that focus on pushups, I will master doing pushups. Full pushups. Baby steps is the way for me to go.

I’m looking for day 2. Thank you Lord!

This entry was posted in Boot Camp Workout, Circuit Workout, Strength Workout, Supreme 90 Day, Upper Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

