Walk Slim Fast Start! 1 & 2 Mile Walk 3 Fast Miles (I Did The 1&2 Mile Walk)

This morning after a good prayer, I’ve done Walk Slim Fast Start! 1 & 2 Mile Walk 3 Fast Miles (I Did The 1&2 Mile Walk).

That was my exercise for today. I was going to probably do an exercise this evening, but I have other plans. So, if The Lord Says the same tomorrow, I do another workout. I might do a walk workout in the morning too and another exercise that evening.

This entry was posted in Indoor Walking Workout, Interval Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

