2 Miles Outdoor Walking

I’m so happy that God has allowed me to be able to take my workout outside today. I have done 4 laps around my block that came out to over two miles. I’ve done 04,158 steps.

Saturdays will be my outdoor walking days, at least for now.

I’ve walked outside in the past. I would go to the track or park. I’m big on indoor walking, but I’m going to be big on outdoor walking too.

I love to workout indoors: Kickboxing, etc. But, I’m going to enjoy the outdoors more this year and beyond. God has created the outdoors to be ejoyed too.

Thank you God for giving me the outdoors to enjoy! I love you!

This entry was posted in Outdoor Walking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

