2-Week Total Body Turnaround Strength With Chris Freytag.

Tonight/this evening for my workout, I’ve done 2-Week Total Body Turnaround Strength With Chris Freytag. I didn’t do the 15 minute Fast Track Routine bonus workout. I wished that the workout came before the cool down.

If The Lord Says the same, I will do the bonus by itself on another day. A cardio and strength day.

Thank you God for letting be able to do workout this evening.

This entry was posted in Strength Workout, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

