Prevention Fitness Systems Walk Your Way Slim by Michelle Dozios

Today I have received Prevention Fitness Systems Walk Your Way Slim by Michelle Dozios and I’ve worked out to this workout. This workout is split up in three levels. Three exercisers do the same workout at different levels.

Michelle cueing is good. I like that she brings the intensity in this workout. I plan to wear my weight gloves the next time I do this workout or at least my hand weights.

This workout is 49 minutes.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Indoor Walking Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

