Power 90 Sculpt 3-4 with Tony Horton and Walk It Off With George (Foreman) Fat Blasting Walk

I was thinking about doing a bootcamp workout tonight, but didn’t want to workout for 80 minutes, so I have decided to do a Tony Horton’s workout and George Foreman workout, which wind up being 76 minutes, well at least 73 minutes, because George does talk a little before starting his workout. Anyway, the workout was good. I can do the bootcamp workout that I wanted to do another day. I think it has strength training in it, so I will do it probably Monday. I want that to be a strength day, since tomorrow will either be a rest day or cardio day.

I have done the following workouts: Power 90 Sculpt 3-4 with Tony Horton and Walk It Off With George (Foreman) Fat Blasting Walk. George’s workout had a touch of interval. Well, speed walking interval.

I’m glad that God has allowed me to see another day and be able to exercise today.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Indoor Walking Workout, Interval Workout, Strength Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

