April 2011 Weigh In Results

My results is not that good, but I’m glad for the loss that I have accomplished. I’ve lost an inch off my chest. I have to work harder on my body fat loss. My eating wasn’t all that good for the last 30 days.

If The Lord Says The Same, next month’s results are going to be better. I’ve gain two pounds of muscles (??????). I’ll wait to see what next month’s results show.

I didn’t lose any fat this weigh in.

This entry was posted in Weigh In Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

