Tight On Time Body Blast Get Fit On Your Time Cardio-Core & Thighs By Tamilee Webb

Tonight for my workout I have done Tight On Time Body Blast Get Fit On Your Time By Tamilee Webb. It’s a 40 minute workout, but I have done 30 minutes of the total workout. There’s a bonus ball workout that I didn’t know it had, until I’ve finished the workout. I thought that the 40 minutes were the warm up, three 10 minutes workouts and cool down, but I was wrong. This isn’t my first 40 minute Tight On Time workout dvd. I think I have done the bonus workout on the other dvd, if not, the next time I will.

This work is a mixture of cardio and strength. The strength portion isn’t long, but okay for the 10 work out that it was in.

This entry was posted in Abs Workout, Buns Workout, Strength Workout, Thighs Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

