Buns Of Steel 4 Advanced With Tamilee Webb

Tonight, I have done Buns of Steel 4 Advanced With Tamilee Webb. This 1992 workout required a step. I have one, but I didn’t use it. I don’t like doing step workouts. That’s why I don’t use it, when a workout requires one.

The workout is 40 minutes. Under my 1 hour to 1 1/2 workout challenge.

I thank God for allowing me to be able to do a workout tonight.

This entry was posted in Lower Body Workout, Sculpting Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

