Exercise TV Ultimate Body Lose Weight Fast (Three Trainers)

Tonight, I have done Exercise TV Lose Weight Fast Workout With Michael Carson, Steve Maresca and Stepanie Vitorino. The dvd is 70 minutes, including the 10 minute bonus workout. I did the 3 20 minutes workouts (All three are strength workouts). Michael Carson taught an easy way to do a push up, for people that can’t do a full push up, like myself. I can do a couple air push ups, but I want to be able to do the correct full push ups. My upper body is not strong enough to do a full push ups on my toes and that’s why I do them on my knees. Some planks are hard for me to do to. The only one that I find easy, is the arm plank. The hand planks are hard for me, but I will perfect it too.

I will practice doing push ups the way that Michael has taught in this dvd. My goal is to be able to do full pushs and planks by December 31, 2011.

This entry was posted in Strength Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

