Upper Body Strength Workout

I thank the Lord for letting me get in a late workout.

I just finished doing upper body workout. 20 reps/ 8 pound weights. Chest, Shoulders, Triceps and Back.

I took a nap after work and slept until about 20 minutes until 9 p.m. I shouldn’t have taken a nap after work. Yesterday, I didn’t workout because I took a nap after work.

If the Lord says the same, tomorrow morning, I want to do a walking workout and then after work, straight after work I want to workout.

This entry was posted in Strength Workout, Upper Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

