The Abs Diet Workout 2 (Big Muscle/Speed Intervals) With Terry Simpson

Tonight, I have done The Abs Diet Workout 2. I did the 50 minute Big Muscle/Speed Intervals workout.

This workout is a mixture of cardio and strength training. I used 8 pound weights tonight and I’ve felt the workout. I had to stop a few seconds on a couple of sets, but it’s all good. Next time I do it, I’m aiming to use 5 pounds to see how that works out.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Strength Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

