Getting Back On Track

I have been sick since Saturday, last week. I haven’t exercise since Saturday and today is Wednesday. That’s five days of no exercising. I’m feeling a little better and hope to be able to get back to exercising soon. I plan on doing a walking workout tomorrow morning, if the Lord says the same.

I know that my results for my weigh in Monday will not be much and I’ll accept the results. I do know that I have to step up my game to shed more body fat and I will. I thank God for the process I have accomplished so far. It’s by his help that I have gotten this far. Again, Thank You God/My Father.

This entry was posted in Notes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

