Walk Away The Pounds Ultimate Collection: 2 Mile Brisk Walk With Leslie Sansone & 2 Week Total Body Turnaround Strength With Chris Freytag

This morning, I’ve decided to do a indoor walking workout and I have gone with Leslie Sansone’s Walk Away The Pounds Ultimate Collection: 2 Mile Brisk Walk. I’m glad that I have visited this workout. I haven’t worked out to it in a while.

I love that song: I’m Feeling Good. Power Walk. Walk. Power Walk. I’m Feeling Good. Power Walk. Walk. Power Walk.

Last year I bought the dvd in February and I heard that song for the first time. A year has flown by. I have looked online to see if I could find out who sings that song, but I couldn’t find out who. It might be someone in Leslie’s circle. Maybe the music man that plays for her workouts.

I enjoyed the 35 minute workout.

Tonight, I have decided to workout with Chris Freytag. 2 Week Total Body Turnaround Strength is a good strength workout. I felt the burn.

If the Lord says the same, tomorrow morning I want to do another walking exercise in the morning.

Leslie Sansone’s workout had strength workout in it. It’s more of sculpting.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Indoor Walking Workout, Sculpting Workout, Strength Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

