Walk Off The Pounds Walk and Kick and Walk Slim Fast & Firm! 4 Really “Big” Miles!

I’ve done two walking workouts today and I feel good. I want to make indoor walking a part of my life for 5 days week. At first, I was going to just do Walk Off The Pounds Walk and Kick (Some kickboxing) and then later on today do a different workout, maybe Tae Bo, but I’ve decided to do two of Leslie’s workouts.

Both workouts combine equals 6 miles. This is my first time doing 6 miles of indoor walking. Go me!

Total time working out: 89 minutes: An hour and 29 minutes. That fits well in my workout time frame.

I feel good. It’s 2:16 p.m. I have the evening to joy something else. I don’t have to workout around my the usual time I workout 6ish.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Indoor Walking Workout, Interval Workout, Kickboxing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

