Walk It Off With George Walk & Groove

I wasn’t going to exercise tonight. I was going to take a rest day, but decided to do Walk It Off With George Walk & Groove. I wanted to do this exercise for my morning walk challenge, but didn’t get a chance to do it this morning.

The last time I’ve posted about doing this exercise, I didn’t note how many miles it add up to. It’s a 3 mile walk.

I’m glad that I did this indoor walk workout tonight.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Indoor Walking Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

