Prevention Kick Start Your Metabolism With Chris Freytag

I’ve received Prevention Kick Start Your Metabolism With Chris Freytag today and decided to do it for my workout tonight. I’m glad that I did. Chris has 4 fun kickboxing workouts on this dvd. I’ve used my weighted gloves with this workout and it brought on the intensity. I’ve felt the sweat.

There’s a little sculpting. I’ve used my gloves for this short portion too.

The workouts total to 65 minutes. I’m glad that I have gotten this dvd. I can’t wait to do it again. The music is good on here. I had incorporated a little fun doing some shuffle moves.

This entry was posted in Abs Workout, Kickboxing, Sculpting Workout, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

