Tae Bo II Get Ripped Advanced Workout 2

Tonight, I’ve worked out to Tae Bo II Get Ripped Advanced Workout 2. It’s stated as being 60 minutes. But, I have clocked it at 57 minutes. When I do it again, I will compare the time.

This was my first time doing this advanced workout. It was fun and it didn’t feel like an advanced workout, maybe, because I had it for so many years and have been doing other Tae Bo workouts (Bootcamp and advance workouts).

I love doing Tae Bo.

This entry was posted in Advanced Workout, Kickboxing, Tae Bo, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

