Billy Blanks 30 Power Rounds (Interval Workout)

Tonight, I’ve worked out to Billy Blanks’ Thirty 1-Minute Tae Bo Power Workouts. The workout is a 30 minute interval workout. It’s consists of 30 rounds. Some of the exercises are done for a minute and some longer.

I like this interval workout. I’m glad that Billly has done some interval workouts. The workout may be short and on a beginner’s level, but although I am advanced, this workout still gave me a good workout.

I love doing Taebo. I don’t care if it’s a beginner’s workout or advance workout.

This entry was posted in Interval Workout, Kickboxing, Tae Bo. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

