Power 90 Master Series Core Cardio

Saturday, I was blessed with purchasing three of Tony Horton’s Power 90 dvd workouts for $1.00 each. I was thinking about buying Power 90 online. God knows me and knows that I am always looking for workouts.

The workouts that I have bought are: Power 90 Fat Burning System (2 dvds), Power 90 Master Series: Core Cardio and Sweat 5-6.

Tonight, I have worked out to Core Cardio. It was a good 48:30 workout.

If the price is right in the future, I’ll probably try P90x.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Core Workout, Power 90. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

