10 Minute Solution Fat Blasting Latin Dance Mix With Stella Sandoval

I’m happy that I have ordered 10 Minute Solution Fat Blasting Latin Dance Mix with Stella Sandoval. I have her Dance Off The Inches Sizzling Salsa workout dvd. She’s joined with other people in that video. In this one, she’s by herself. I usually don’t like exercising to a solo instructor. I like to see other people in the ground, in case I have to follow the moderate version of an exercise, but not with dance. Stella has was great solo. The exercise was fun. She does go a little fast, but I am a quick learner. Whatever steps I so so picked up, I will master before I know it.

The 50 minute workout flew by. It didn’t seem as if I have worked out 50 minutes.

Stella has another dvd out. Hopefully, when the price is right for me, I will be getting that dvd.

This entry was posted in Dance Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

