November’s Weigh In Results

Today was my November’s weigh in results. I knew that my results wouldn’t be all that great, because of how I have been eating. I have been eating fast food and a lot of junk food. I didn’t really plan to go down that route, but right now, I don’t have a way to get to the store and buy food to eat healthy. I had to result into buying fast food for lunch at work and buying junk food. I hate that. I would exercise good, but the eating habit was off. I’m getting back on track though. I would eat some Subway sandwhiches too, but I like to eat healthy and I will get back to that, starting today.

I’ve gained 2.4 pounds. I’ve gain 1% body fat. I lost 1/2 inch off my chest and 1 inch my waist. No inches off my thighs. But, my losts are good.

I will work harder to get more taken off for my next weigh in results.

This entry was posted in Weigh In Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

