Crunch: Pick Your Spot Pilates With Ellen Barrett

Tonight, I’ve worked out to Crunch: Pick Your Spot Pilates With Ellen Barrett. The exercises are broken down into 4 ten minute exercises. Belly, Butt, Thighs and Total Body. I wasn’t feeling anything for the belly and butt exercises, but when we have gotten to the thighs exercises, I started feeling the workout.

I have one more of Ellen’s workout that came with this package to try out. It’s the Burn and Firm Pilates.

I will be getting more pilates workout dvds. I want to workout to different pilates workout. I want to work my way up to advance.

I’m glad that I have done the 45 minute workout tonight.

This entry was posted in Abs Workout, Buns Workout, Lower Body Workout, Pilates, Thighs Workout, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

