October’s Weigh In Results

I did my results in. My weight is still the same. I lost 1% body fat and 1″ off my waist.

I’m happy with my results. Hopefully for next month’s results in, my numbers will be higher, but every little bit counts. I may not reach my 12″ (foot lost) off my body, in three months, but that’s okay with me. I may only loss 6″ off my body and I will be okay with that. I hope to get the 5% body fat off in three months. I have two more months left for this challenge.

This entry was posted in Weigh In Results. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

