10 Minute Solution: Knockout Body Workout w/Weighted Gloves

Tonight, I’ve worked out to 10 Minute Solution: Knockout Body Workout with Jessica Smith. This was my first time working out with her solo. I have other workout dvds (Prevention dvds, where Chris Freytag is the instructor and Jessica is one of her back up exercisers.)

In this dvd, Jessica is solo. I usually don’t like to workout  to solo instructor dvds, but I do buy them. I like to workout to workout dvds, where there is an instructor and other people. They seen to have a person doing a moderation version of the exercise. I can hang with a lot of exercises, but some moves, for right now, I need to follow the moderation version.

I’m used to doing Taebo and this 55 minute workout was a little slower, but still a good workout. In both Taebo and this workout, there are abs workouts that I have to do a moderate version. One day, I’ll be able to do the moves like the instructors.

I have an Exercise TV workout that I have bought and Jessica is one of the solo instructors on it. I will workout with her on this dvd soon.

This entry was posted in Kickboxing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

