2-Week Total Body Turnaround Strength W/Chris Freytag

Tonight, I have worked out to Chris Freytag’s 54 minute 2-Week Total Body Turnaround Strength. Chris and her crew used 4 pound weights. I have used 3 pounds weight. I  have felt the burn, but not that much. Next time I do this exercise, I plan to use my 5 pound weights. It they don’t make me feel the burn, I’m giving my 8 pound weights a try.

The workout was good. I can feel the muscles in my shoulders.

I like working out to Chris Freytag’s dvds. She’s a good personal trainer. I see her as one of my personal trainers. She’s a lively woman and it makes working out with her fun.

This entry was posted in Cardio Workout, Strength Workout, Total Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

