Barry’s Bootcamp Upper Body Workout

Tonight, I have workout out to Barry’s Bootcamp Upper Body workout. It’s 21 minutes long, well 25 minutes with cool down. They don’t end the workout with a cool down, it comes on after the workout.

I don’t own the green transformer that ball. I have used my basket ball to do one of the exercises that they have used the transformer for.

There was one exercise (a tricep push up) that one of the ladies did on the floor, while the others used the transformer ball. I have tried to do it with her, but I had to stop. I will get strong to do it one day without a problem.

The exercise is a good interval exercise. You do each exercise for one minute.

This entry was posted in Boot Camp Workout, Interval Workout, Upper Body Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

