Leslie Sansone’s Walk Slim Fast & Firm 4 Really Big Miles

Tonight was my first time doing this indoor workout and it felt great. I have used my total 3 pound weight gloves for this exercise for all four miles. I knew at some point of the exercise that they were going to be using the toning band, but I didn’t feel like using my toning band. I wanted to workout with my weight gloves.

I’ve sweated a lot doing this exercise. I have other Leslie indoor walking dvds, but none of them have made me sweat this much. Maybe, I have sweated this much, because I was using my weighted gloves, I don’t know.

I like doing indoor walking workouts.

This entry was posted in Indoor Walking Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

